… Pregnancy Update …

November 27th, 2013

Since I announced my pregnancy couple of months ago, now it’s time for the update.
In November, I already been 5,5 months pregnant and based on the last USG, my doctor said my baby is a girl even though me and my husband has a strong feeling that it’s gonna be boy. But, it doesn’t matter actually since I am so thrilled until today that I’m gonna be a mother.

And I believe that my first baby born will be a strong person for entire family. So, this is my pregnancy bump that I took several times. God bless you..

5 months

 5 months (2)

5 months

4 months

IMG_2272

 bump 2

5 Months Ultrasound : Baby S was laughing. She is happy baby at mommy’s tummy.. 

baby S

Love,

Ledy Simanjuntak

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “… Pregnancy Update …

  1. Awalnya banyak orang menebak jika bayi yang kukandung berjenis kelamin laki-laki meski hasil USG menyatakan ;erempuan. Ditambah perubahan fisik yg semakin hitam, tidak menarik dan berbeda sekali dgn penampilan biasanya.
    Tapi saat lahir semuanya ga penting lagi karena kebahagiaan yg luar biasa melihat bayi cantikku, Alessa..

    selamat menikmati masa-masa luar biasa, akkang🙂

Leave a Reply

