… Coaty Coat …

Since i just got back home from holidays, i brought my red vintage trench coat all time. For your information, i love 3 colors in my life (but not abandon the rest of the colors). I love the color of White, Black and Red. Most of my closet items dominate by these colors. But i’m not talking about colors now, i wanna talk about coat that reminds me of holiday. Coat has many kinds of type : Short, Long, Trench Coats, Peacoats, Parkats, Down Coats, etc. Here it go..

I love how it blend to our body. It could be masculine or feminine style, you pick. Coat could be also a style statement during working, special occasion or just hanging around with your friends and family. Go coat !!

all pictures courtesy by net-a-porter.com

Ledy Simanjuntak

Leave a Reply

