aku

.. Comfort Style for me ..

Hello All,

Shortly i got something on my mind. I wanna do something relaxing and comforting for me. My head is so full of task but the ridiculous part is i cannot decide by myself. I rather make own mistake than doing nothing but doin’ other decisions. Well, i guess you don’t understand what i’m saying right now. Its just about my job actually and my “too play save and licking ass” boss. Hehehehe…

So, it’s time to relax and enjoy my little spare time moment to speak about things that i like such as fashion, as always. Just check out my lovely site, Net-a-porter. I found some good style that reflect myself right now, relax and comfort. Check it out.

Just saw these kind of style makes me want to relax.. Cute and fun..

Ledy Simanjuntak

Leave a Reply

