picture-15

… Bright Colors …

Hey guys,

It’s almost a month since last time i update my blog. Yeah, i know. It’s because I’ve been so busy with my working at my new job as assistant marketing communication manager in shopping mall. It’s really fun but i cannot manage my time during working and writing. So here i am, filling my cup to start to write about my passion.

Spending most of my time in shopping mall showing me that mall is full of color. What i mean here is not literally, but colors as a category. Fashion, entertainment, food, electronic, and everything is in one place, shopping mall.

That’s why i adore color recently. Red, Yellow, Purple, Blue, Green. I love it. How to wear the right bright color, here it is :

Love the color and the combination.. perfect to make my day brighter..

Ledy Simanjuntak

Leave a Reply

